Contact

If you have questions about the church you can call us at 503.763.6911, or email us at info@newharvestch.org

You can also contact our staff at the emails below:

Contact Information:

Senior Pastor – Barry Braun                       barry@newharvestch.org

Pastor of Discipleship- Steve Entz             steve@newharvestch.org

Pastor of Worship – Tyler Braun                 tyler@newharvestch.org

Children’s Pastor – Karen Offield                karen@newharvestch.org

Office Manager – Connie Hawes                 connie@newharvestch.org

High School Dir. – Andrew White               andrew@newharvestch.org

Mid-High Dir. – Meredith Mooney             meredith@newharvestch.org

After School Program Coord. – Meredith Mooney   meredith@newharvestch.org

Mentor for Women – Carol Nesmith           carol@newharvestch.org