Contact

If you have questions about the church you can call us at 503.763.6911, or email us at info@newharvestch.org

You can also contact our staff at the emails below:

Contact Information:

Senior Pastor – Tyler Braun
tyler@newharvestch.org

Associate Pastor – Barry Braun
barry@newharvestch.org

Pastor of Discipleship- Steve Entz
steve@newharvestch.org

Children’s Pastor – Karen Offield
karen@newharvestch.org

Mid-High Dir. – Meredith Mooney
meredith@newharvestch.org

After School Program Coord. – Meredith Mooney
meredith@newharvestch.org

Mentor for Women – Carol Nesmith
carol@newharvestch.org

Ministry Assistant – Debi Stangeland
debi@newharvestch.org