Contact

If you have questions about the church you can call us at 503.763.6911, or email us at info@newharvestch.org

You can also contact our staff at the emails below:

Contact Information:

Senior Pastor – Tyler Braun
tyler@newharvestch.org

Associate Pastor – Barry Braun
barry@newharvestch.org

Pastor of Discipleship / Men’s Ministry – Steve Entz
steve@newharvestch.org

Kid’s Ministry – Bridgette Freshour
bridgette@newharvestch.org

Student Ministries – Meredith Mooney
meredith@newharvestch.org

After School Program Coord. – Heather Roholt
heather@newharvestch.org

Women’s Ministry
women@newharvestch.org

Support for Women – Carol Nesmith
carol@newharvestch.org

Ministry Assistant/Facilities Coordinator – Debi Stangeland
debi@newharvestch.org